Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Match centre

Results

Tue 16 Jan
h
Ladies 2nds Guinesss
League P – P
P
Mon 15 Jan
h
Ladies 3rds Rathgar 3rd
Cup 1 – 1
W
Sun 14 Jan
a
Ladies 2nds Trinity
Cup 0 – 2
W
a
Men's 1sts Avoca 1st
League 1 – 4
W
a
U16 Girls - Blue 1 Pembroke
League 1 – 3
W
Sat 13 Jan
h
Men's 4ths Avoca 3rd XI
League 1 – 2
L
h
Ladies 2nds Bray 2nd
League 3 – 1
W
h
League 0 – 2
L
a
Ladies 4ths Botanic 3rd
League 0 – 0
D
h
Men's 3rds Suttonians 1st XI
League 4 – 6
L
h
Ladies 1sts Muckross
Cup 0 – 4
L
h
Ladies 3rds Suttonians 2nd
League 1 – 0
W
Fri 12 Jan
a
Under 14 Boys Naas
Cup 0 – 1
Wed 10 Jan
h
Ladies 1sts Our Lady's
League P – P
P
Sun 7 Jan
a
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 6 Jan
a
Ladies 1sts Loreto 2s
Cup 0 – 1
W
a
Men's 4ths Weston
League 0 – 1
W
a
Ladies 3rds North Kildare 3rd
League 0 – 0
D

Fixtures

Sat 20 Jan
a
Ladies 3rds Skerries 2nd
League 10:30
a
Ladies 2nds Skerries 1st
League 12:00
a
Ladies 4ths Monkstown 6th
League 12:20
h
Men's 1sts Kilkenny 1st
League 12:45
a
Men's 2nds YMCA 2nd XI
League 13:30
h
Ladies 1sts Avoca (JP Shield)
Cup 14:30
a
Men's 3rds YMCA 4
Cup 16:30
h
Men's 4ths Mullingar,
Cup 16:30
a
Under 14 Boys Railway Union
League 19:00
Sun 21 Jan
a
U16 Girls - A 1 Railway Union
Cup TBC
h
Under 8 Girls Loreto
Tournament 09:00
h
Under 10 Girls Loreto
Tournament 10:00
a
Minors - U14 Girls Naas
League 10:30
a
U12 Girls - 5th Class Loreto
Tournament 11:00
a
Under 14 Boys Indoor Tournament
Tournament 12:00
a
6th Class - Yellow1 Bray
League 15:00
Wed 24 Jan
h
Ladies 1sts Our Lady's
League 20:00
a
Ladies Vets Old Alex
League 20:30
Sat 27 Jan
a
Ladies 1sts Glenanne
League TBC
a
Ladies 2nds UCD -cup
Cup TBC
h
Ladies 3rds Cup
Cup TBC
a
Ladies 4ths Navan 2nd
League TBC
h
Men's 1sts Kilkenny 1st
Cup TBC
a
Men's 2nds UCD 2nds
Cup TBC
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
  • Club

    Tony Long
  • Club

    MSL

Affiliations

Club sponsors